EVENT ANNOUNCEMENT | Moving Beyond CCTV: How to Transform Your Cameras into Active Security Systems

August 25th | 11am IDT | 4pm SGT | 6pm AEST

https://content.anyvision.co/webinar/beyond-cctv/apac/

Modern organizations understand that their network of CCTV cameras and the video that these cameras record are the foundation to any successful security operation.

However, CCTV cameras alone – and the out-of-the-box video analytics that come with them, have their own shortcomings.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Limitations of out-of-the-box CCTV camera analytics
  • How adding cutting-edge video analytics to your existing camera streams can improve your team’s day-to-day operations
  • What to look for when evaluating AI analytics for your organization

Speaker:

Ido Amidi

Vice President Of Business Development & OEM

AnyVision

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: